Mailing list

Greater Manchester Combined Authority - Scrutiny Committees

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barry Brotherton, 3 Highfield Avenue, Sale, , , M33 3DW, 0161 912 2637, , barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Karina Carter, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344512, karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Evans, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07843 368041, nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Procter, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 748 8460, 07760 167211, kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Whitham, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 829467, graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Whyte, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07773 950685, amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk