Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Acton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07800 613118, , david.acton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Adshead, 18 Sydney Street, Stretford, , , M32 0HE, 0161 912 5218, , steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Akilah Akinola, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344504, akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Anstee CBE, 1 Bloomsbury Lane, Timperley, Altrincham, , WA15 6LU, , 07791 551334, sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay, Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 980 3462, 07779 431099, karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh, 23 Priory Road, Sale, M33 2BU, , , , 0161 912 2644, , jane.baugh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett, 8 Conway Road, Sale, , , M33 2TB, 0161 962 7809, 07752 667 451, joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn, 349 Kingsway Park, Davyhulme, Manchester, , M41 7FE, , 07900 267349, linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE, Homeward, 3 Greenhill Road, Timperley, Altrincham, WA15 7BG, 0161 980 6840, , ray.bowker@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Boyes, 1A Whitehall Road, Sale, , , M33 3WJ, 0161 962 2616, 07814 458108, chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Brophy, 22 Meadow Bank, Timperley, Altrincham, , WA15 6QP, 0161 962 6494, , jane.brophy@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Brotherton, 3 Highfield Avenue, Sale, , , M33 3DW, 0161 912 2637, , barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting, 233 Manor Avenue, Sale, , , M33 4NP, 0161 905 2786, , dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dylan Butt, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 8813, , dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Carey, 1 Bloomsbury Lane, Timperley, , , WA15 6LU, , 07970 829735, thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Serena Carr, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362259, serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Karina Carter, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344512, karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Chilton, 2 Tulip Close, Sale, , , M33 5RX, , 07817 888593, robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Churchill, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344509, claire.churchill@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Geraldine Coggins, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298513, geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cordingley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07814 997522, michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Dillon, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298508, jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Duffield, , , , , , , , 07793 981065, anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Evans, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07843 368041, nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Freeman, (Address not supplied) , , 07794 092377, mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07773 181253, denise.haddad@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Harding, (Address not supplied) , , 07967 671218, joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Hartley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344499, benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Holden, 24 Elmwood, Sale, M33 5RN, , , , 0161 962 1849, 07752 667453
Councillor Catherine Hynes, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07919 872042, catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor David Jarman, 61 Gorse Crescent, Stretford, Manchester, , M32 0UP, , 07867 972250, david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Jerrome, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298522, daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lally, 3 Matlock Avenue, Flixton, , , M41 9FW, 0161 747 0291, 07794 092367, paul.lally@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Lamb, 33 The Downs, Altrincham, Cheshire, , WA14 2QD, , 07773 480694, john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd, , , , , , , 0161 865 8946, 07545 921015, judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Longden, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298621, steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Meena Minnis, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362257, meenakshi.minnis@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Mitchell, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 928 9220, 07752 667450, alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Morgan, 2 Brentwood Crescent, Altrincham, , , WA14 1NW, , 07971 344497, dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Myers, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 929 8389, 07752 667462, patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Adele New, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298528, adele.new@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Newgrosh, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362260, julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Patel, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 824545, elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Procter, 6 Lindale Avenue, Flixton, , , M41 5SB, 0161 748 8460, 07760 167211, kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Procter, 6 Lindale Avenue, Flixton, Urmston, , M41 5SB, , 07971 344501, shirley.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rigby MBE, The Coach House, 5 Sandiway Road, Sale, , M33 5AJ, 0161 912 2633, 07760 167484, brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Ross, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, M32 0TH, , , , 07900 267339, tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Shaw, 4 Cumberland Road, Urmston, Manchester, , M41 9HS, 0161 748 6658, , brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Slater, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 283 3321, 07966 298512, jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Whit Stennett MBE, 6 Basford Road, Firswood, Stretford, , M16 0GE, 0161 860 6733, 07946 398168, whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Taylor, 52 Grange Road, Sale, , , M33 6RY, 0161 962 6814, 07779 153667, sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Thomas, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298529, simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Thompson, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344510, rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Walsh, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 912 5208, 07760 167569, laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Welton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344500, michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Western, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 912 4002, , andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Western, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07794 080240, denise.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Whitham, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 829467, graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Whyte, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07773 950685, amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Aidan Williams, , , , , , , 0161 865 8180, 07976 378067, aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Winstanley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07982 252644, barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor James Alexander Wright, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07773 181258, , james.wright@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 0207, , patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk