Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Acton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07800613118, , david.acton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Adshead, 18 Sydney Street, Stretford, , , M32 0HE, 0161 912 5218, , steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Anstee, 1 Bloomsbury Lane, Timperley, Altrincham, , WA15 6LU, , 07791 551334, sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Anstee, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07422 078 779, , stephen.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay, Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 980 3462, 07598 240329, karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh, 23 Priory Road, Sale, M33 2BU, , , , 0161 912 2644, , jane.baugh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett, 8 Conway Road, Sale, , , M33 2TB, 0161 962 7809, 07752 667 451, joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn, 349 Kingsway Park, Davyhulme, Manchester, , M41 7FE, , 07900 267349, linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE, Homeward, 3 Greenhill Road, Timperley, Altrincham, WA15 7BG, 0161 980 6840, , ray.bowker@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Boyes, 1A Whitehall Road, Sale, , , M33 3WJ, 0161 962 2616, 07814 458108, chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Brophy, 22 Meadow Bank, Timperley, Altrincham, , WA15 6QP, 0161 962 6494, , jane.brophy@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Brotherton, 3 Highfield Avenue, Sale, , , M33 3DW, 0161 912 2637, , barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris, 8 Vernon Park, Timperley, , , WA15 6PS, 0161 904 0937, 07780 790796, angela.bruer-morris@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting, 233 Manor Avenue, Sale, , , M33 4NP, 0161 905 2786, , dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dylan Butt, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 8813, , dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Carey, 1 Bloomsbury Lane, Timperley, , , WA15 6LU, , 07970 829735, thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Cawdrey, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07814 651919, mark.cawdrey@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Chilton, 2 Tulip Close, Sale, , , M33 5RX, , 07817 888 593, robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Geraldine Coggins, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298513, geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cordingley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 0781 499 7522., michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Coupe, 8 Westminster Road, Davyhulme, Manchester, , M41 0RR, 0161 912 3839, 07760 167573, jonathan.coupe@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Dillon, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298508, jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Duffield, C/o Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07793 981065, , anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Laura Evans, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161425 8534, 07896 110508, laura.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Evans, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07843368041, nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Freeman, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07794 092 377, mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07773 181253, denise.haddad@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Harding, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07967671218, joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Holden, 24 Elmwood, Sale, M33 5RN, , , , 0161 962 1849, 07752 667 453, john.holden@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor David Hopps, Apartment 3 The Choirs, 249 Marsland Road, Sale, , M33 7UJ, , 07814 650371, david.hopps@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hyman J.P., Hartfield, 2 Talbot Road, Bowdon, Altrincham, WA14 3JD, 0161 928 0154, , michael.hyman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Hynes, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07919 872 042, catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor David Jarman, 61 Gorse Crescent, Stretford, Manchester, , M32 0UP, 0161 866 8289, 07867 972250, david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Jerrome, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07805 958548, daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Lally, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 747 0291, 07794 092367, paul.lally@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Lamb, 33 The Downs, Altrincham, Cheshire, , WA14 2QD, 0161 928 3664, , john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd, , , , , , , 0161 865 8946, 07545 921015, judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Longden, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298621, steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Ejaz Malik, 211 Seymour Grove, Old Trafford, Manchester, , M16 9QS, 0161 881 0967, 07752 667 445, ejaz.malik@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Mitchell, 4 South Downs Road, Hale, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 3HU, 0161 928 9220, 07752 667450, alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Myers, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 929 8389, 07794 332915, patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Adele New, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298528, adele.new@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Patel, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 824545, elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Procter, 6 Lindale Avenue, Flixton, , , M41 5SB, 0161 748 8460, 07760 167211, kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Reilly, 18 Bowers Avenue, Davyhulme, Urmston, , M41 5TG, 0161 912 3847, , john.reilly@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rigby MBE, The Coach House, 5 Sandiway Road, Sale, , M33 5AJ, 0161 912 2633, 07760 167484, brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Ross, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, M32 0TH, , , 0161 865 9955, 07900 267 339, tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Bernard Sharp, The Coach House, 67a Langham Road, Bowdon, Altrincham, WA14 3NT, 0161 928 6121, 07752 667460, bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Shaw, 4 Cumberland Road, Urmston, Manchester, , M41 9HS, 0161 748 6658, , brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Slater, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 283 3321, 07966 298512, jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Whit Stennett MBE, 6 Basford Road, Firswood, Stretford, , M16 0GE, 0161 860 6733, 07946 398168, whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Taylor, 52 Grange Road, Sale, , , M33 6RY, 0161 962 6814, 07779 153667, sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Thomas, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298529, simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Walsh, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 912 5208, , laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Western, Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 912 4182, , andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Western, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07794 080240, denise.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Whetton, 7 Mulberry Court, Gaskell Road, Altrincham, WA14 1TL, , , , 07752 667442, michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Whitham, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 829467, graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Whyte, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07891 014487, , amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Aidan Williams, , , , , , , 07976 378 067, 07976 378 067, aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor James Alexander Wright, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07773 181258, , james.wright@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Young, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 941 6067, , michael.young@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 0207, , patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk