Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett (Chair)

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 950685

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Akilah Akinola

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344504

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as a CSV file

akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07814 997522

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as a CSV file

michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Brian Rigby MBE

The Coach House
5 Sandiway Road
Sale
M33 5AJ

0161 912 2633
07760 167484

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as a CSV file

brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk