Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett (Chair)

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Slater (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 283 3321
07966 298512

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as a CSV file

jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Cawdrey

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07814 651919

Download Councillor Mark Cawdrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Cawdrey contact details as a CSV file

mark.cawdrey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hyman J.P.

Hartfield
2 Talbot Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3JD

0161 928 0154

Download Councillor Michael Hyman J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hyman J.P. contact details as a CSV file

michael.hyman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rigby MBE

The Coach House
5 Sandiway Road
Sale
M33 5AJ

0161 912 2633
07760 167484

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as a CSV file

brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk