Contact details

Council

Councillor Tom Ross (Mayor)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 865 9955
07900 267 339

Download Councillor Tom Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Ross contact details as a CSV file

tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Chilton (Deputy Mayor)

2 Tulip Close
Sale
M33 5RX

07817 888 593

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as a CSV file

robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Adshead

18 Sydney Street
Stretford
M32 0HE

0161 912 5218

Download Councillor Stephen Adshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Adshead contact details as a CSV file

steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Akilah Akinola

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Sean Anstee

1 Bloomsbury Lane
Timperley
Altrincham
WA15 6LU

07791 551334

Download Councillor Sean Anstee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Anstee contact details as a CSV file

sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07598 240329

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh

23 Priory Road
Sale
M33 2BU

0161 912 2644

Download Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh contact details as a CSV file

jane.baugh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn

349 Kingsway Park
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 7FE

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE

Homeward
3 Greenhill Road
Timperley
Altrincham
WA15 7BG

0161 980 6840

Download Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE contact details as a CSV file

ray.bowker@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Brophy

22 Meadow Bank
Timperley
Altrincham
WA15 6QP

0161 962 6494

Download Councillor Jane Brophy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Brophy contact details as a CSV file

jane.brophy@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Brotherton

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Carey

1 Bloomsbury Lane
Timperley
WA15 6LU

07970 829735

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as a CSV file

thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Karina Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Claire Churchill

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Claire Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Churchill contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0781 499 7522.

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as a CSV file

michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dillon

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298508

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Duffield

C/o Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07793 981065

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as a CSV file

anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Evans

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07843368041

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as a CSV file

nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Freeman

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 092 377

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 181253

Download Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad contact details as a CSV file

denise.haddad@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Harding

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07967671218

Download Councillor Joanne Harding contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Harding contact details as a CSV file

joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hartley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as a CSV file

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667 453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

john.holden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Hynes

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07919 872 042

Download Councillor Catherine Hynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Hynes contact details as a CSV file

catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

0161 866 8289
07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07805 958548

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Lally

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 747 0291
07794 092367

Download Councillor Paul Lally contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Lally contact details as a CSV file

paul.lally@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Lamb

33 The Downs
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 2QD

0161 928 3664

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as a CSV file

john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Meena Minnis

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362257

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as a CSV file

meenakshi.minnis@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Mitchell

4 South Downs Road
Hale
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 3HU

0161 928 9220
07752 667450

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Morgan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Patrick Myers

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 929 8389
07794 332915

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as a CSV file

patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Adele New

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298528

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as a CSV file

adele.new@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Liz Patel

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 824545

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Procter

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
M41 5SB

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Procter

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
Urmston
M41 5SB

07971 344501

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as a CSV file

shirley.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rigby MBE

The Coach House
5 Sandiway Road
Sale
M33 5AJ

0161 912 2633
07760 167484

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rigby MBE contact details as a CSV file

brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Shaw

4 Cumberland Road
Urmston
Manchester
M41 9HS

0161 748 6658

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Slater

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 283 3321
07966 298512

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as a CSV file

jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Taylor

52 Grange Road
Sale
M33 6RY

0161 962 6814
07779 153667

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Laurence Walsh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 912 5208

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as a CSV file

laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Welton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andrew Western

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 912 4182

Download Councillor Andrew Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Western contact details as a CSV file

andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07891 014487

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Williams


07976 378 067
07976 378 067

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as a CSV file

aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344505

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@outlook.com

Councillor James Alexander Wright

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 181258

Download Councillor James Alexander Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Alexander Wright contact details as a CSV file

james.wright@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 0207

Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as a CSV file

patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk