Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay (Chair)

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Taylor (Vice-Chair)

52 Grange Road
Sale
M33 6RY

0161 962 6814
07779 153667

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Akilah Akinola

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344504

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as a CSV file

akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362259

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Chilton

c/o Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07817 888593

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as a CSV file

robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07814 997522

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as a CSV file

michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Gilbert

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066479

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

shona.gilbert@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hartley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344499

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Mitchell

Hillside
3 Fernlea
Hale
Cheshire
WA15 9LH

0161 928 9220
07752 667450

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Heather Fairfield

(Address not supplied)

Naomi Ledwith

(Address not supplied)

Gareth James

(Address not supplied)