Contact details

Accounts and Audit Committee

Councillor Barry Brotherton (Chair)

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd (Vice-Chair)


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066480

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as a CSV file

ged.carter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07814 997522

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as a CSV file

michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Waseem Hassan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066536

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as a CSV file

waseem.hassan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298522

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Mitchell

Hillside
3 Fernlea
Hale
Cheshire
WA15 9LH

0161 928 9220
07752 667450

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk

Jeannie Platt

(Address not supplied)