Contact details

Accounts and Audit Committee

Councillor Barry Brotherton (Chair)

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dillon

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298508

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Duffield


07793 981065

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as a CSV file

anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd (Vice-Chair)


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Mitchell

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 928 9220
07752 667450

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07982 252644

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk

Jeannie Platt

(Address not supplied)