Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Kevin Procter (Chair)

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
M41 5SB

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn (Vice-Chair)

349 Kingsway Park
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 7FE

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362259

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Karina Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344512

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as a CSV file

karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hartley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344499

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Myers

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 929 8389
07752 667462

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as a CSV file

patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Mr. D. Goodman

(Address not supplied)

Mr. C.E.J. Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Richard Brown

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Antony Rudden

(Address not supplied)

Nicole Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Michael Whiting

(Address not supplied)