Contact details

Mersey Valley Joint Committee

Councillor Amy Whyte

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07891 014487

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Freeman

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 092 377

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Chilton

2 Tulip Close
Sale
M33 5RX

07817 888 593

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as a CSV file

robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett (Reserve)

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Shaw (Reserve)

4 Cumberland Road
Urmston
Manchester
M41 9HS

0161 748 6658

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting (Reserve)

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk