Contact details

Planning and Development Management Committee

Councillor Laurence Walsh (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 912 5208

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as a CSV file

laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Williams (Vice-Chair)


07976 378 067
07976 378 067

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as a CSV file

aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07598 240329

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Carey

1 Bloomsbury Lane
Timperley
WA15 6LU

07970 829735

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as a CSV file

thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Evans

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07843368041

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as a CSV file

nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Hopps

Apartment 3, The Choirs
249 Marsland Road
Sale
M33 7UJ

07814 650371

Download Councillor David Hopps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hopps contact details as a CSV file

david.hopps@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ejaz Malik

211 Seymour Grove
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 9QS

0161 881 0967
07752 667 445

Download Councillor Ejaz Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ejaz Malik contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.malik@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Patel

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 824545

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

7 Mulberry Court
Gaskell Road
Altrincham
WA14 1TL

07752 667442

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Chilton (Reserve)

2 Tulip Close
Sale
M33 5RX

07817 888 593

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as a CSV file

robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dillon (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298508

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07805 958548

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Reilly (Reserve)

18 Bowers Avenue
Davyhulme
Urmston
M41 5TG

0161 912 3847

Download Councillor John Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reilly contact details as a CSV file

john.reilly@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sharp (Reserve)

The Coach House
67a Langham Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3NT

0161 928 6121
07752 667460

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk