Contact details

Trafford Pandemic Scrutiny Committee - work of this committee has concluded

Councillor David Acton (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Brotherton

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362259

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor John Lamb (Vice-Chair)

33 The Downs
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 2QD

07773 480694

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as a CSV file

john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 950685

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07866 063285

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk