Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor David Acton15150
Councillor Stephen Adshead11110
Councillor Akilah Akinola1090
Councillor Sean Anstee CBE850
Councillor Stephen Anstee000
Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay16160
Councillor Mrs. Jane Baugh1260
Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett850
Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn12120
Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE660
Councillor Chris Boyes1270
Councillor Jane Brophy750
Councillor Barry Brotherton1160
Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris000
Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting14140
Councillor Dylan Butt17150
Councillor Thomas Carey1390
Councillor Dr. Serena Carr960
Councillor Karina Carter11110
Councillor Mark Cawdrey000
Councillor Rob Chilton660
Councillor Mrs. Claire Churchill770
Councillor Geraldine Coggins14140
Councillor Mike Cordingley12110
Councillor Jonathan Coupe000
Councillor Jayne Dillon12120
Councillor Anne Duffield17150
Councillor Mrs. Laura Evans000
Councillor Nathan Evans11110
Councillor Mike Freeman1180
Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad970
Councillor Joanne Harding1390
Councillor Ben Hartley1190
Councillor John Holden14130
Councillor David Hopps000
Councillor Michael Hyman J.P.000
Councillor Catherine Hynes12100
Councillor David Jarman1290
Councillor Daniel Jerrome13130
Councillor Paul Lally1020
Councillor John Lamb960
Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd13120
Councillor Steven Longden850
Councillor Ejaz Malik000
Councillor Meena Minnis11110
Councillor Alan Mitchell1080
Councillor Dave Morgan13120
Councillor Patrick Myers10100
Councillor Adele New10100
Councillor Julian Newgrosh660
Councillor Liz Patel16150
Councillor Kevin Procter12120
Councillor Shirley Procter760
Councillor John Reilly000
Councillor Brian Rigby MBE730
Councillor Tom Ross12120
Councillor Bernard Sharp000
Councillor Brian Shaw750
Councillor Jane Slater12121
Councillor Whit Stennett MBE13110
Councillor Sophie Taylor1190
Councillor Simon Thomas1260
Councillor Rose Thompson770
Councillor Laurence Walsh12120
Councillor Michael Welton13130
Councillor Andrew Western11110
Councillor Denise Western1190
Councillor Michael Whetton000
Councillor Graham Whitham1190
Councillor Amy Whyte870
Councillor Aidan Williams13130
Councillor Barry Winstanley11110
Councillor James Alexander Wright1180
Councillor Michael Young000
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young770