Meeting documents

Planning Development Control Committee
Thursday, 11th October, 2012

Meeting Name: Planning Development Control Committee
Committee Name: Planning Development Control Committee
Agenda Published:
Public Questions Deadline:
Meeting Starts: Thursday 11 October 2012, 6:30 pm
Meeting Venue: Ground Floor, Rooms 7 & 8, Quay West, Trafford Wharf Road, Trafford Park, Manchester M17 1HH
Open to Public: Yes
Minutes Published:

Please note, occasionally meetings which are open to the public may also have some business which is confidential, as defined by legislation. If this is the case, members of the public will be asked to leave before this business is considered.

Meeting Purpose

Meeting of the Planning Development Control Committee

Councillors Participating in this Meeting

The following councillors are currently members of this committee. Click the name of a councillor to jump to more details about them.

Councillor Position
Daniel BuntingVice-Chairman
Rob ChiltonCouncillor
Tony FishwickCouncillor
Philip GratrixCouncillor
Ejaz MalikCouncillor
Dolores O'SullivanCouncillor
Mrs June ReillyCouncillor
Brian ShawCouncillor
Mr John SmithCouncillor
Laurence WalshOpposition Spokesperson
Mrs Vivienne WardChairman
Kenneth WestonCouncillor
Michael WhettonCouncillor

Documents Associated With This Meeting

The following Documents are associated with this meeting. Click the name of a document for further details.