Agenda and minutes

Venue: Council Chamber, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford

Contact: Ian Cockill  Governance Officer

Note: Please note that the meeting will also be streamed live in line with the principles of openness and transparency in local government. To access the live stream of the meeting, please paste the following into your browser's address bar: 

No. Item


Conferment of the Title of Honorary Alderman pdf icon PDF 132 KB

To consider a report of the Corporate Director of Governance and Community Strategy recommending that the title of Honorary Alderman be conferred on former Councillors Brian Rigby MBE and Whit Stennett MBE.