Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Acton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07800 613118, , david.acton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Adshead, 18 Sydney Street, Stretford, , , M32 0HE, 0161 912 5218, , steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Akilah Akinola, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344504, akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Axford, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066485, jill.axford@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay, Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 980 3462, 07779 431099, karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett, 8 Conway Road, Sale, , , M33 2TB, 0161 962 7809, 07752 667 451, joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07900 267349, linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Boyes, 1A Whitehall Road, Sale, , , M33 3WJ, 0161 962 2616, 07814 458108, chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Brophy, 22 Meadow Bank, Timperley, Altrincham, , WA15 6QP, 0161 962 6494, , jane.brophy@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Brotherton, 3 Highfield Avenue, Sale, , , M33 3DW, 0161 912 2637, , barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting, 233 Manor Avenue, Sale, , , M33 4NP, 0161 905 2786, , dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dylan Butt, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 8813, , dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Carey, , , , , , , , 07970 829735, thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Serena Carr, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362259, serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Ged Carter, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066480, ged.carter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Karina Carter, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344512, karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Chalkin, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066486, daniel.chalkin@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Chilton, c/o Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07817 888593, robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Geraldine Coggins, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298513, geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cordingley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07814 997522, michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Dagnall, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 030456, louise.dagnall@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Dillon, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298508, jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Nathan Evans, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07843 368041, nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Freeman, 47 St. Mary's Road, Sale, , , M33 6SB, , 07794 092377, mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Shona Gilbert, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066479, shona.gilbert@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Harding, (Address not supplied) , , 07950 285511, joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Hartley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344499, benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Waseem Hassan, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066536, waseem.hassan@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Haughey, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066535, sarah.haughey@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Holden, 24 Elmwood, Sale, M33 5RN, , , , 0161 962 1849, 07752 667453
Councillor Catherine Hynes, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07919 872042, catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor David Jarman, 61 Gorse Crescent, Stretford, Manchester, , M32 0UP, , 07867 972250, david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Jerrome, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298522, daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor John Lamb, 33 The Downs, Altrincham, Cheshire, , WA14 2QD, , 07773 480694, john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd, , , , , , , 0161 865 8946, 07545 921015, judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Longden, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298621, steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Maitland, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066482, sue.maitland@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Meena Minnis, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362257, meenakshi.minnis@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mussadak Mirza, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066483, mussadak.mirza@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Mitchell, Hillside, 3 Fernlea, Hale, Cheshire, WA15 9LH, 0161 928 9220, 07752 667450, alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Morgan, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Rd, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344497, dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Myers, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07752 667462, patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Adele New, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298528, adele.new@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Newgrosh, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 362260, julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066533, dolores.o'sullivan@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Patel, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 824545, elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Procter, 6 Lindale Avenue, Flixton, , , M41 5SB, 0161 748 8460, 07760 167211, kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Ross, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, M32 0TH, , , , 07900 267339, tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Slater, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 283 3321, 07966 298512, jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Taylor, 52 Grange Road, Sale, , , M33 6RY, 0161 962 6814, 07779 153667, sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Thomas, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07966 298529, simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Rose Thompson, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344510, rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Walsh, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 912 5208, 07760 167569, laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Welton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07971 344500, michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Western, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, 0161 912 4002, , andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Western, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07794 080240, denise.western@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Whetton, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07890 066484, michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Whitham, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07970 829467, graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Whyte, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, , 07773 950685, amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Aidan Williams, , , , , , , 0161 865 8180, 07976 378067, aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Winstanley, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, , M32 0TH, , 07866 063285, barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor James Alexander Wright, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 07773 181258, , james.wright@trafford.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young, Trafford Town Hall, Talbot Road, Stretford, Manchester, M32 0TH, 0161 928 0207, , patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk