Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett (Chair)

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 950685

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Boyes

1A Whitehall Road
Sale
M33 3WJ

0161 962 2616
07814 458108

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Boyes contact details as a CSV file

chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor David Jarman

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066533

Download Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

dolores.o'sullivan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Williams


0161 865 8180
07976 378067

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as a CSV file

aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk