Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Acton (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Chilton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07817 888593

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Chilton contact details as a CSV file

robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Axford

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066485

Download Councillor Jill Axford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Axford contact details as a CSV file

jill.axford@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066480

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as a CSV file

ged.carter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Dagnall

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 030456

Download Councillor Louise Dagnall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Dagnall contact details as a CSV file

louise.dagnall@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mussadak Mirza

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066483

Download Councillor Mussadak Mirza contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mussadak Mirza contact details as a CSV file

mussadak.mirza@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Procter

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
M41 5SB

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07866 063285

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay (ex-Officio)

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk