Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor David Acton (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Lamb (Vice-Chair)

33 The Downs
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 2QD

07773 480694

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Lamb contact details as a CSV file

john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Brian Shaw

4 Cumberland Road
Urmston
Manchester
M41 9HS

0161 748 6658

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Shaw contact details as a CSV file

brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Williams


0161 865 8180
07976 378067

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as a CSV file

aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07982 252644

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 950685

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay (ex-Officio)

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk