Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Jarman (Chair)

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Axford

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066485

Download Councillor Jill Axford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Axford contact details as a CSV file

jill.axford@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Brotherton

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Haughey

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066535

Download Councillor Sarah Haughey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Haughey contact details as a CSV file

sarah.haughey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066533

Download Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores O'Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

dolores.o'sullivan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Taylor

52 Grange Road
Sale
M33 6RY

0161 962 6814
07779 153667

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066484

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07866 063285

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk