Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Anne Duffield (Chair)


07793 981065

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as a CSV file

anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman (Vice-Chair)

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Brotherton

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Churchill

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344509

Download Councillor Claire Churchill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Churchill contact details as a CSV file

claire.churchill@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Myers

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 929 8389
07752 667462

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as a CSV file

patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Adele New

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298528

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as a CSV file

adele.new@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Taylor

52 Grange Road
Sale
M33 6RY

0161 962 6814
07779 153667

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Welton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344500

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as a CSV file

michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk