Contact details

Accounts and Audit Committee

Councillor Barry Brotherton (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066480

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Carter contact details as a CSV file

ged.carter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Ennis

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290834

Download Councillor Shaun Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Ennis contact details as a CSV file

shaun.ennis@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Waseem Hassan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066536

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as a CSV file

waseem.hassan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Morgan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Rd
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344497

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as a CSV file

dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rose Thompson

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344510

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rose Thompson contact details as a CSV file

rose.thompson@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066484

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk

Jeannie Platt

(Address not supplied)