Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Kevin Procter (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 0207

Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Patricia Young contact details as a CSV file

patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362259

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Will Frass

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290811

Download Councillor Will Frass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Frass contact details as a CSV file

will.frass@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Gilbert

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066479

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

shona.gilbert@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298522

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Maitland

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066482

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as a CSV file

sue.maitland@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mussadak Mirza

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066483

Download Councillor Mussadak Mirza contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mussadak Mirza contact details as a CSV file

mussadak.mirza@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Adele New

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298528

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as a CSV file

adele.new@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Mr. D. Goodman

(Address not supplied)

Mr. C.E.J. Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

Richard Brown

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Antony Rudden

(Address not supplied)

Nicole Jackson

(Address not supplied)

Michael Whiting

(Address not supplied)