Contact details

Executive

Councillor Andrew Western (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 912 4002

Download Councillor Andrew Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Western contact details as a CSV file

andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Hynes (Deputy Leader)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07919 872042

Download Councillor Catherine Hynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Hynes contact details as a CSV file

catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Adshead

18 Sydney Street
Stretford
M32 0HE

0161 912 5218

Download Councillor Stephen Adshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Adshead contact details as a CSV file

steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Freeman

47 St. Mary's Road
Sale
M33 6SB

07794 092377

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Harding

(Address not supplied)

07967 671218

joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Patel

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 824545

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Patel contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.patel@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Ross

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07900 267339

Download Councillor Tom Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Ross contact details as a CSV file

tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Slater

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 283 3321
07966 298512

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Slater contact details as a CSV file

jane.slater@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor James Alexander Wright

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 181258

Download Councillor James Alexander Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Alexander Wright contact details as a CSV file

james.wright@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Karina Carter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344512

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karina Carter contact details as a CSV file

karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk