Contact details

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education

Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd


0161 865 8946
07545 921015

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Judith Ann Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Walsh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 912 5208

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as a CSV file

laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn

349 Kingsway Park
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 7FE

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sharp

The Coach House
67a Langham Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3NT

0161 928 6121
07752 667460

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE

Homeward
3 Greenhill Road
Timperley
Altrincham
WA15 7BG

0161 980 6840

Download Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Bowker MBE contact details as a CSV file

ray.bowker@trafford.gov.uk