Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Barry Brotherton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 9RW

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dylan Butt

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 928 8813

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dylan Butt contact details as a CSV file

dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

john.holden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Myers

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07752 667462

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Myers contact details as a CSV file

patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Adele New

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298528

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adele New contact details as a CSV file

adele.new@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Taylor

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 OTH

0161 962 6814
07779 153667

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Western

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066484

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07866 063285

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk