Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Stephen Anstee

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07422 078 779

Download Councillor Stephen Anstee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Anstee contact details as a CSV file

stephen.anstee@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris

8 Vernon Park
Timperley
WA15 6PS

0161 904 0937
07780 790796

Download Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Angela Bruer-Morris contact details as a CSV file

angela.bruer-morris@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Brotherton

3 Highfield Avenue
Sale
M33 3DW

0161 912 2637

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Brotherton contact details as a CSV file

barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Duffield

C/o Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07793 981065

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Duffield contact details as a CSV file

anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 181253

Download Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Denise Louise Haddad contact details as a CSV file

denise.haddad@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667 453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

john.holden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Jarman

61 Gorse Crescent
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0UP

0161 866 8289
07867 972250

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jarman contact details as a CSV file

david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07805 958548

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ejaz Malik

211 Seymour Grove
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 9QS

0161 881 0967
07752 667 445

Download Councillor Ejaz Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ejaz Malik contact details as a CSV file

ejaz.malik@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Bernard Sharp

The Coach House
67a Langham Road
Bowdon
Altrincham
WA14 3NT

0161 928 6121
07752 667460

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernard Sharp contact details as a CSV file

bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

7 Mulberry Court
Gaskell Road
Altrincham
WA14 1TL

07752 667442

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk