Contact details

Planning and Development Management Committee

Councillor Laurence Walsh (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 912 5208
07760 167569

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as a CSV file

laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Williams (Vice-Chair)


0161 865 8180
07976 378067

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Williams contact details as a CSV file

aidan.williams@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

233 Manor Avenue
Sale
M33 4NP

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Carey

1 Bloomsbury Lane
Timperley
WA15 6LU

07970 829735

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as a CSV file

thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Cordingley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07814 997522

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Cordingley contact details as a CSV file

michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Hartley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344499

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Jerrome

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298522

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Jerrome contact details as a CSV file

daniel.jerrome@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Meena Minnis

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362257

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as a CSV file

meenakshi.minnis@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Morgan

2 Brentwood Crescent
Altrincham
WA14 1NW

07971 344497

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as a CSV file

dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Procter

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
M41 5SB

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Whit Stennett MBE

6 Basford Road
Firswood
Stretford
M16 0GE

0161 860 6733
07946 398168

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Whit Stennett MBE contact details as a CSV file

whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07982 252644

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Akilah Akinola (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344504

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as a CSV file

akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Serena Carr (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362259

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Serena Carr contact details as a CSV file

serena.carr@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Evans (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07843 368041

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Evans contact details as a CSV file

nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden (Reserve)

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Julian Newgrosh (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Welton (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344500

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as a CSV file

michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk