Contact details

Planning and Development Management Committee

Councillor Ben Hartley (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344499

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Hartley contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.hartley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Winstanley (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07866 063285

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Winstanley contact details as a CSV file

barry.winstanley@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Akilah Akinola

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344504

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Akilah Akinola contact details as a CSV file

akilah.akinola@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 9RW

0161 905 2786

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Edward Bunting contact details as a CSV file

dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Chalkin

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066486

Download Councillor Daniel Chalkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Chalkin contact details as a CSV file

daniel.chalkin@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Freeman

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 092377

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Freeman contact details as a CSV file

mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Waseem Hassan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066536

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Waseem Hassan contact details as a CSV file

waseem.hassan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Meena Minnis

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362257

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meena Minnis contact details as a CSV file

meenakshi.minnis@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Morgan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Rd
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344497

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Morgan contact details as a CSV file

dave.morgan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Procter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290821

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as a CSV file

shirley.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Thomas

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298529

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Thomas contact details as a CSV file

simon.thomas@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Walsh

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 912 5208
07760 167569

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Walsh contact details as a CSV file

laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Welton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344500

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as a CSV file

michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Geraldine Coggins (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298513

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraldine Coggins contact details as a CSV file

geraldine.coggins@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shona Gilbert (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066479

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shona Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

shona.gilbert@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Maitland (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066482

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as a CSV file

sue.maitland@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Newgrosh (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 362260

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Newgrosh contact details as a CSV file

julian.newgrosh@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Tony O'Brien (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290828

Download Councillor Tony O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

tony.obrien@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Procter (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 748 8460
07760 167211

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Procter contact details as a CSV file

kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton (Reserve)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066484

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk