Contact details

Children and Young People's Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Denise Western (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn (Vice-Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Duncan

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290823

Download Councillor Rob Duncan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Duncan contact details as a CSV file

rob.duncan@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Fianna Hornby

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290791

Download Councillor Fianna Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fianna Hornby contact details as a CSV file

fianna.hornby@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Maitland

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066482

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Maitland contact details as a CSV file

sue.maitland@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Procter

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290821

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as a CSV file

shirley.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Welton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07971 344500

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Welton contact details as a CSV file

michael.welton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Whitham

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07970 829467

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Whitham contact details as a CSV file

graham.whitham@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Whyte

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07773 950685

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Whyte contact details as a CSV file

amy.whyte@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shengke Zhi

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07977 290830

Download Councillor Shengke Zhi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shengke Zhi contact details as a CSV file

shengke.zhi@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

07890 066484

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk