Contact details

Children and Young People's Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Denise Western (Chair)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07794 080240

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Western contact details as a CSV file

denise.western@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Carey (Vice-Chair)

1 Bloomsbury Lane
Timperley
WA15 6LU

07970 829735

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Carey contact details as a CSV file

thomas.carey@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett

8 Conway Road
Sale
M33 2TB

0161 962 7809
07752 667 451

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs. Joanne Bennett contact details as a CSV file

joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn

349 Kingsway Park
Davyhulme
Manchester
M41 7FE

07900 267349

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Linda Blackburn contact details as a CSV file

linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Dillon

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298508

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Dillon contact details as a CSV file

jayne.dillon@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor John Holden

24 Elmwood
Sale
M33 5RN

0161 962 1849
07752 667453

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Steven Longden

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07966 298621

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Longden contact details as a CSV file

steven.longden@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Procter

6 Lindale Avenue
Flixton
Urmston
M41 5SB

07971 344501

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Procter contact details as a CSV file

shirley.procter@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor David Acton (ex-Officio)

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

07800 613118

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay (ex-Officio)

Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

0161 980 3462
07779 431099

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Karen Barclay contact details as a CSV file

karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk

Saadia Shearaz Khan

(Address not supplied)